Partner Agents

Get to know our hard-working, client-focused team of agents and staff.


Kim Dowling
941.877.1527 CELL
kim@coastalluxurypartners.com
Joe Dowling
941.739.0077 OFFICE
joe@coastalluxurypartners.com
Bethany Hudspeth
941.739.0077 OFFICE
bethany@coastalluxurypartners.com
Carol Tucker
941.677.8175 CELL
carol@coastalluxurypartners.com
Debi Chaffee Rose
941.773.9629 CELL
debisellsrealestate@gmail.com
Mike Chaffee
941.201.9115 CELL
mcaffee55@gmail.com
Cheryl Speaker
941.739.0077 OFFICE
cheryl@coastalluxurypartners.com
Jessica Ostrovskis
941.281.5677 CELL
jessostrovskis@gmail.com
Roger Tucker
941.357.0874 CELL
roger@coastalluxurypartners.com 
Zach West
941.718.7744 CELL
zwest84@gmail.com
Patrick Ferguson
219.310.6723 CELL
patrick@coastalluxurypartners.com